EASA Board Members

    Most Reverend Thomas J. Flanagan, DDDirector Ex-Oficio
    Auxiliary Bishop of San Antonio
2718 West Woodlawn Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78228-5195

    (210) 734-2620
(210) 734-0708 Fax
Mary Thérèse Corcoran
Director / President
    Founding Member
P. O. Box 691006
San Antonio, TX 78269-1006
    (210) 558-8802
Fr. Martin J. Leopold
Director / Vice-President
    Moderator of the Curia
2718 West Woodlawn Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78228-5195
    (210) 734-2620
(210) 734-0231 Fax
Stella Clinchard
Secretary (Interim)
Tina Dutchover
Treasurer (Interim)
    8321 Bart Starr
San Antonio, TX 78240

    (210) 520-1559
Fr. Einer Ochoa
    St. Agnes Parish, 804 Ruiz
San Antonio, TX 78207
    (210) 227-8258
Advisory Board & Prayer Partners
Deacon James Orr
    Archdiocese of San Antonio, Our Lady of the Atonement
Fr. Augustin “Gus” Amanzeh
    Archdiocese of San Antonio, St. Anthony Children's Hosp. of Nigeria
Fr. John Grigus, OFM Conv
    Archdiocese of Chicago, St. Anthony of Padua Parish
Fr. John Mary Foster, MDM
Community Prayer Partners
    Archdiocese of San Antonio,
The Mission of Divine Mercy
Mr. Steve Lovison
    Diocese of Orange, CA - Adoration Servants
Technical Advisory - Web Site Development

Special thanks include past Board Members,
since 1997
    Most Reverend Patrick F. Flores, DD, Archbishop of San Antonio (emeritus)

Most Reverend Bernard F. Popp, DD, Bishop of San Antonio (emeritus)

Fr. Thomas J. Fitzgerald, SSS

Deacon Thomas J. Fox

Mr. Victor H. Negron, Jr.

Mr. Robert S. Ott

Mrs. Mary Labonville

+Deacon Alan J. FitzPatrick, PhD, SFO
+Mr. Peter Monod de Froideville

We participate on

the online standard for nonprofit accountability.
“I fell in love with the Blessed Sacrament from the beginning and by the mercy of God never have fallen out again”  J.R.R. Tolkien